Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pretty Little Poison on CD

Pretty Little Poison on CD

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.98 USD
Black Friday Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Official "Pretty Little Poison" CD.


  1. Pretty Little Poison
  2. Some Whiskey
  3. Love’s A Leavin’
  4. Tell Me Like It Is
  5. Black and Blue
  6. Weeping Willow
  7. Pain Killer
  8. Inside Your Head
  9. Coming Down High
  10. God Only Knows
  11. Drive You Crazy
  12. West Texas Weather
  13. Pittsburgh Steel
  14. Cowboys Ride Away

Pretty Little Poison will be available on August 18th. 

View full details